

Please ask your branch to nominate the following people for the DWP GEC at your AGM

President

Martin Cavanagh

Vice Presidents

Angela Grant, Sam Hall, Fran Heathcote, Marie McDonough

Assistant Secretaries

Dave **Burke**, Bridget **Corcoran**, Levoy **Getton**, Sarah **Morton**, lan **Pope**, Steve **Swainston**, Steve **West**

Treasurer

Bash Chilwan

Organiser

Matt Cunningham

Journal Editor

Liz McGachey

GEC

David Boucher, Moe Brasier, Matt Brown, Mark Byers, Davina Camadoo, Kate Douglas, Robert Eagleton, Louise Evans, Suzanne Grice, Andrew Griffiths, Colin Mack, Kevin McCafferty, Clare McInally, James Meller, Carol Revell, Mohammed Shafiq, Carrie-Anne Watkins